Private life Chaos

Good afternoon everyone, 

WOW. Its the second entry that I have done. I am quite proud of myself if I may say so myself. Problem is though, being bilingual, what language does one write in? Swedish... for my swedish friends (and also seeing as the website is Swedish) or English so more people can read it? Or perhaps Spanish, so that I will practice on my language skills... hmm, decisions, decisions.
 
Anyway, regardless of the language -today has been a very, very stressful day. Seeing as I am in the middle of changing jobs (a couple of years ago I never thought I would be in the middle of two jobs and even negotiating a pay!) I am trying to cram everything into 1 day. Of course, this is a very bad idea. There is no way in hell that one person can do all the things that I want to do in one day. For instance;
  • 1. Work from 9-6 in the office
  • 2. Have an afterwork with a friend
  • 3. Go and print out CVs and look for work
  • 4. Come home and clean my room
  • 5. Have a spa night 
  • 6. Read a book / Watch a movie
  • 7. Be in bed for 11pm preferably.
 
Now... I dont think this is possible because I have tried - and its never worked. I am getting rather frustrated with myself because I am putting everything on hold which is resulting to utter chaos in my private life. This is turn makes me very stressed as I am over-consuming coffee like a m&/%&"%·%·fker. Excuse my language.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback